E.L.T. - Kunststofftechnik
& Werkzeugbau

THE TEAM

FOCUSSED ON WHAT MATTERS TO YOU

COMPETENT, RELIABLE AND MOTIVATED EMPLOYEES
ARE THE FOUNDATION OF OUR COMPANY.

BUSINESS & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT &
HEAD OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Mag. Dagmar Ajtic

COO & Head of Quality Management


+43 3339 22 820
d.ajtic@elt.at

COMMERCIAL MANAGING DIRECTOR &
HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Friedrich Zitz

CEO & Head of Development


+43 3339 22 820 31
f.zitz@elt.at

MANAGEMENT &
HEAD OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Esther Lang

CFO & Head of Financial Management


+43 3339 22 820 31
e.lang@elt.at

FURTHER CONTACT PERSONS

AUTHORISED SIGNATORY/
HEAD OF DESIGN TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT
& CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Ing. Hannes Hofer

Authorised signatory / Head of Design &
Key Account Manager


+43 3339 22 820 12
h.hofer@elt.at

HEAD OF PRODUCTION, PLASTICS ENGINEERING,
APPLICATION TECHNOLOGY &
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Matthias Lang

Head of Plastics Engineering / Application Engineering & Product Development


+43 3339 22 820 15
m.lang@elt.at


HEAD OF
TOOLMAKING PRODUCTION

Helmut Nunner

Head of Toolmaking Production


+43 3339 22 820 22
h.nunner@elt.at

HEAD OF LINE FINISHING
 & PACKAGING

Franziska Reitgruber

Head of Line Finishing and Packaging


+43 3339 / 22 820 DW 70
f.reitgruber@elt.at

HEAD OF LOGISTICS & BACK OFFICE

Monika Simon

Head of Logistics & Back Office


+43 3339 / 22 820 DW 71
logistik-kunststofftechnik@elt.at

HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Sylvia Thier

Head of Human Resources


+43 3339 22 820 16
s.thier@elt.at

QUALITY ASSURANCE ASSISTANT

Christine Ehrenhöfer

Quality Assurance Assistant


+43 3339 22 820 16
c.ehrenhoefer@elt.at

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION & PURCHASING

Barbara Pötz

Central Administration & Purchasing


+43 3339 / 22 820 DW 10
b.poetz@elt.at

Financial Accounting

Sonja Lang

Financial Accounting


+43 3339 / 22 820 DW 15
s.lang@elt.at

 

Central Administration & Payroll

Sabine Heitzer

Central Administration & Payroll


+43 3339 22 820 34
s.heitzer@elt.at

Back office Sebersdorf

Kerstin Ernst

Back office Sebersdorf


+43 3333 / 28 214
k.ernst@elt.at

Our mission? The better solution.

E.L.T. - THE SPECIALIST
IN PLASTICS ENGINEERING &
TOOLING

Give us a call Write to us